State Association Board of Directors


TitleNameTerm Expires
President Sherri Hoheisel 2018
Vice President Scott Gaudette 2020
Sergeant-at-Arms Dick Woelfel 2019


Dan Anfinson 2020 Kevin Jochumsen 2018
Kurt Balbach 2020 Trista Kimmes* 2020
Lois Disch 2019 Gregg Moyer 2019
Carole Edwards 2020 Sarah Nygaard* 2018
Penny Hamm 2020 Wanda Salner-Hengel 2018
Teri Haugh 2019    

Association Manager - Tim Peterson


* Youth Rep. 

If you are interested in joining the Minnesota State USBC Board of Directors, click here for an application.  At this time, completed applications may be sent to the state office.  Election of Directors and Officers is held during the annual meeting conducted each spring.